PDA

Volledige versie bekijken : [06-08/04/2012] Power Prog & Metal Fest (PPM) BE



Ticax
18 februari 2012, 15:14
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/385780_10150651629144465_267873574464_12083316_586 114711_n.jpg

The PPM (Power Prog & Metal Fest) is back for a 3rd edition! The big change for this year is that the festival is now a 3 days event!

The PPM will take place April 6th to 8th 2012 in Belgium (Mons).

Friday:
- Rhapsody Of Fire (http://www.rhapsodyoffire.com/)
- Korpiklaani (http://www.korpiklaani.com/)
- Septic Flesh (http://www.septicflesh.com/)
- Trollfest (http://www.trollfest.com/)
- Odd Dimension (www.odddimension.it)
- Methusalem (http://www.methusalemband.nl/)
- Goliath (http://www.myspace.com/goliathbelgium)

Saterday:
- Accept (http://www.acceptworldwide.com/)
- Sonata Artica (http://www.sonataarctica.info)
- Finntroll (http://www.finntroll.net/)
- Evergrey (http://www.evergrey.net/)
- Andromeda (http://www.andromedaonline.com/)
- Hell (http://www.hell-metal.com/)
- Eden's Curse (http://www.edenscurse.com/)
- Pathfinder (http://www.pathfinderband.com/)
- Evidence
- Fury UK (http://www.furyuk.com/)
- Nightqueen (http://www.nightqueen.be/)
- Azylya (http://www.azylya.com/)
- No Fatality (http://www.myspace.com/nofatality)

Sunday:
- Blind Guardian (http://www.blind-guardian.com/)
- Epica (http://www.epica.nl/)
- Freak Kitchen (http://www.freakkitchen.com/)
- Powerwolf (http://www.powerwolf.net/)
- Mystic Prophecy (http://www.mysticprophecy.net/)
- Stormwarrior (http://www.stormwarrior.de/)
- Powerquest (http://www.power-quest.co.uk/)
- Manigance (http://www.manigance.org/)
- Lonewolf (http://www.myspace.com/metalonewolf)
- Beyond the Labyrinth (http://www.beyond-the-labyrinth.com/)
- Stone Goats (http://www.myspace.com/stonegoats/)
- Nereids (http://www.myspace.com/emorial)


Price:
- Tickets (http://www.ppmfest.com/tickets_uk.php/)
Friday: 28€/39€ (VIP:69€)
Saterday: 47€/55€ (VIP:99€)
Sunday: 47€/55€ (VIP:99€)
3 days Pass: 84€ (VIP:230€)

Festhut:
This year, you will have the possibility to book festhuts!
Festhut (http://www.ppmfest.com/festihut_uk.php)

More Info: Power Prog & Metal Fest (http://www.ppmfest.com/index_uk.php)

Cerberuser
18 februari 2012, 16:12
Zeeer goeie line-up, maar ik kan niet :(

Thorondor
27 februari 2012, 12:50
Aanwezig :) zeer degelijke affiche voor die prijs en was er vorig jaar goed georganiseerd.